HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQRegisterLog in
Please beware, to register at venomland you are requested to use your full name (first and family name) - nicknames are not allowed and will be not activated! thx

Dear Venomland Members and Friends, Venomland is a little more than 6 years old now and by far the biggest Hot Snake community on the Planet! We want to thank all of you who made Venomland the leading Board. We are also very thankful to our Moderators and Admins for years of hard work. Now, it is time to move on. I have been thinking how to proceed and what to do with our beloved board as we reach a size, that we need to make drastic changes to secure the future of our community. As of now, Venomland is hosted by a free (well mostly free) hosting service. That was good for the first years but now we need to find a new way to run our forum. I have spend hundreds of Dollars over the years to keep Venomland up and running, and i have done so with pleasure. Now, we need your help! We need to come up with several thousand dollars for our Venomland 2.0 project, which i frankly cant pay for any longer by myself. So Venomland is asking his Friends and Members for the first time for their financial Support. Please help to keep Venomland alive, and let us move on to a new, better Portal in the Future! Every Dollar is helping us a great deal. I know, its hard times for everyone, but please spare a few Dollar for our community. If you have only 10 Dollars to spare, we are grateful, if it is more, it would be awesome. We are planning to develop a very new Venomland, with real community functions, a forum like you are already loving it and a real (online) Hot Snake Magazin. Also, there will be download areas for scientific papers, Wallpapers and more. Again folks, we can only do that if you all help. Please send me a Private Message if you want to keep Venomland alive, i will provide you with the details on how to donate Money. For now, we can accept money from creditcards via skrill (please google it, its a free service - account-details will be forwarded to you) and paypal. All the best, and for a (hopefully) nice future of our Board. Mario

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017